Projekt Beschreibung

Vorstand

Gründungsvorstand (6.8. 2000)

Aktueller Vorstand (16.7. 2021)

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Herr Rauen Leo

1. Vorsitzender:
Herr Löcken Robert, Wacholderstr. 14 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-769055 Vorsitz@burgpark-venhaus.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Frau Löcken Bärbel, Schulstr. 11 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-929442 Stellvertr@burgpark-venhaus.de

Kassenwart:
Herr Veerkamp Bernhard, Neuer Ring 16 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-928037 Kasse@burgpark-venhaus.de

Schriftführer:
Herr Rauen Thomas, Lipizzanerstr. 16 48480 Spelle – Venhaus 05977-276557 Schriftf@burgpark-venhaus.de

Vertreter des Kirchenvorstandes:
Herr Berghaus Gerd, Edbergstraße 6 48480 Spelle – Venhaus 05977 1779 KVV@burgpark-venhaus.de

Beisitzer
Herr Niemöller Norbert, Schulstr. 9 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-92 81 27 Beisitz-A@burgpark-venhaus.de

Beisitzer
Herr Evers Josef, Dorfstr. 20 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 0171-4704270 Beisitz-B@burgpark-venhaus.de

Beisitzer
Herr Hüsing Stephan, Schulstr. 13 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-929911 Beisitz-C@burgpark-venhaus.de

Beisitzer
Herr Timmerwilken Hubert, Buschstr. 2 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-8225 Beisitz-D@burgpark-venhaus.de

Beisitzer für historische Angelegenheiten
Herr Kulüke Michael, Historiker@burgpark-venhaus.de