Projekt Beschreibung

Vorstand

Gründungsvorstand (6.8. 2000)

Aktueller Vorstand (16.7. 2021)

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Herr Rauen Leo, Gertrudenstr. 13 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-1406 leo.rauen@web.de

1. Vorsitzender:
Herr Löcken Robert, Wacholderstr. 14 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-769055 robert.loecken@web.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Frau Löcken Bärbel, Schulstr. 11 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-929442 bkoken@gmx.de

Kassenwart:
Herr Veerkamp Bernhard, Neuer Ring 16 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-928037 B.Veerkamp@t-online.de

Schriftführer:
Herr Rauen Thomas, Lipizzanerstr. 16 48480 Spelle – Venhaus 05977-276557 trauen76@web.de

Vertreter des Kirchenvorstandes:
Herr Berghaus Gerd, Edbergstraße 6 48480 Spelle – Venhaus 05977 1779 Gerd.Berghaus@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Herr Niemöller Norbert, Schulstr. 9 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-92 81 27 A-ch_Niemoeller@web.de

Beisitzer
Herr Evers Josef, Dorfstr. 20 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 0171-4704270 JosefEvers68@gmail.com

Beisitzer
Herr Hüsing Stephan, Schulstr. 13 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-929911 sghuesing@gmail.com

Beisitzer
Herr Timmerwilken Hubert, Buschstr. 2 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 05977-8225 b.timmerwilken@web.de

Beisitzer für historische Angelegenheiten
Herr Kulüke Michael, Haarstr. 3A 48480 Spelle-Venhaus 0162-8633069 Michael@kulueke.net